Meet the Team

Staff & Board of Directors

 

If you are seeking services, please call our 24-hour hotline at (434) 977-7273 or our office at

(434) 295-7273 during Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Note: If you are concerned about the confidentiality of your communications. Please be aware that email may not be a secure means of communication.

Staff

Renee Branson, Executive Director

director@saracville.org

Direct Services

Lindsay, LCSW, Director of Client Services

lindsay@saracville.org

 

Marni, LCSW, Therapist

marni@saracville.org
 

Nicole, Therapist

nicole@saracville.org
 

Christine, Child and Family Advocate

christine@saracville.org
 

Kay, Justice Systems Advocate

kay@saracville.org

Lindsey, Adult Advocate

lindsey@saracville.org

Michelle, Rural Advocate

michelle@saracville.org
 

Outreach and Philanthropy

Bass Wolf, Director of Outreach and Philanthropy

bass@saracville.org
 

Katie Aplis, Crisis Services Coordinator

katie@saracville.org

Prevention Programs

Carley Wilson, Interim Director of Prevention

carley@saracville.org

 

Lauren Harris, Prevention Specialist

lauren@saracville.org
 

Board of Directors

Nicole Eramo, President 

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, University of Virginia 

 

Ashley Cinalli-Mathews, LCSW, Vice President 

Forensic Interviewer, Collins Center 

 

Sarah Jenkins, Secretary 

Mentoring Coordinator, Maxine Platzer Lynn Women's Center at UVA 

 

William Dagli, CPA, Treasurer 

Accountant

 

Tricia Chesson, MPH, Member 

Health Promotional Specialist, University of Virginia 

 

Katrina Debnam, PhD, MPH, Member 

Assistant Professor of Nursing, University of Virginia 

 

Defines Fineout, Member 

Engineering Team Lead, Rev.io 

 

Dr. Tamara W. Dias, Member 
Executive Director, African American Teaching Fellows 

 

Samuel Rayburn, Member 

Director of Programs, National Science Policy Network 

 

Henry Young, Member 

Attorney at Scott Kroner, PLC 

Committee Members

Anne Coughlin, Policy Action Committee Member

Professor of Law, University of Virginia

 

Amanda Litchfield, Finance Committee Member

Senior Commercial Executive, C&F Bank

 

Sam Spillman, Finance Committee Member

Owner, Balance Chiropractic

 

Samantha Strong, Development Committee Member

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Program Manager, UVA Physicians Group

Kevin Terhaar, Finance Committee Member

Managing Principal at Stairway Partners LLC