Meet the Team

Staff & Board of Directors

 

If you are seeking services, please call our 24-hour hotline at (434) 977-7273 or our office at

(434) 295-7273 during Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Note: If you are concerned about the confidentiality of your communications. Please be aware that email may not be a secure means of communication.

Staff

Renee Branson, Executive Director

director@saracville.org

Shaina Riddle, Office Manager

admin@saracville.org

Direct Services

Lindsay, LCSW, Director of Client Services

lindsay@saracville.org

 

Marni, LCSW, Therapist

marni@saracville.org
 

Nicole, Therapist

nicole@saracville.org

 

Jessi, Adult Advocate

jesslouise@saracville.org

Jessica, Outreach Advocate

jessica@saracville.org
 

Christine, Child and Family Advocate

christine@saracville.org
 

Michelle, Rural Advocate

michelle@saracville.org

Outreach and Philanthropy

Bass Wolf, Director of Outreach and Philanthropy

bass@saracville.org
 

Katie Aplis, Crisis Services Coordinator

katie@saracville.org

Prevention Programs

Laurie Jean Davida Talun, Director of Prevention

prevention@saracville.org
 

Jada Cox, Bystander Empowerment Specialist

jada@saracville.org

 

Lauren Harris, Prevention Specialist

lauren@saracville.org
 

Carley Wilson, Community Prevention Training Specialist

carley@saracville.org

Board of Directors

Kimberley Martin, President

Senior Content Marketing Manager, Blackbaud

 

Sarah Jenkins, Vice President, Board Development Co-Chair

Mentoring Coordinator, Maxine Platzer Lynn Women's Center at UVA

 

Alexandra Frey, CPA, Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair

Senior Accountant, Hantzmon Wiebel LLP

 

Defines Fineout, Secretary, Board Development Co-Chair

Engineering Team Lead, Rev.io

 

Tricia Chesson, MPH, Member

Health Promotional Specialist, University of Virginia

 

Ashley Cinalli-Mathews, LCSW, Member

Forensic Interviewer, Collins Center

 

Will Dagli, CPA, Member

Accountant, Hantzmon Wiebel LLP

 

Katrina Debnam, PhD, MPH, Member

Assistant Professor of Nursing, University of Virginia

Dr. Tamara W. Dias, Member
Executive Director, African American Teaching Fellows

 

Nicole Eramo, Member, Development Chair

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, University of Virginia

 

Henry Young, Member

Attorney at Scott Kroner, PLC

Committee Members

Anne Coughlin, Policy Action Committee Member

Professor of Law, University of Virginia

 

Amanda Litchfield, Finance Committee Member

Senior Commercial Executive, C&F Bank

 

Sam Spillman, Finance Committee Member

Owner, Balance Chiropractic

 

Samantha Strong, Development Committee Member

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Program Manager, UVA Physicians Group

Kevin Terhaar, Finance Committee Member

Managing Principal at Stairway Partners LLC