24-Hour Hotline: 434-977-7273
Hotline Disclosure


Events   Donate



Quick Escape

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2021
January, 2021
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 09:30am - 11:00am
    Fluvanna IAC Meeting    ::  Free
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 09:30am - 11:00am
    Louisa IAC    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 02:00pm - 03:30pm
    Nelson IAC    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm
    Greene IAP    ::  Free
February, 2021
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 09:30am - 11:00am
    Fluvanna IAC Meeting    ::  Free
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 09:30am - 11:00am
    Louisa IAC    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 02:00pm - 03:30pm
    Nelson IAC    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 12:00pm - 02:30pm
    SART Meeting    ::  Free
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Teen Resilience Group    ::  Free
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm
    Greene IAP    ::  Free

Facebook

About SARA

The mission of the Sexual Assault Resource Agency (SARA) is to eliminate sexual violence and its impact by providing education, advocacy and support to men, women and children. Our vision is a community free from sexual violence.

Communities Served

We are located in Charlottesville, Virginia and serve:

  • City of Charlottesville
  • Albemarle County
  • Louisa County
  • Nelson County
  • Fluvanna County
  • Greene County

Contact SARA

 Charlottesville, Virginia

 24-Hour Hotline: 434-977-7273
        Hotline Disclosure

 Office: 434-295-7273

 Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 or fill in the form on our contact page